Skip to content

The end of INVS

March 2, 2011

It was 4 years ago, when I came onto the Invisible stripes team. I came on hopping to gain more knowledge and a step into the fashion/ street wear industry. It has been a great learning experience and I am proud to be part of the history. It is unfortaint that INVS the store has to close down. The end of INVS is the beginning of Mr. The Mr. brand will continue to grow, and with the closure of INVS the store will bring more opportunity and development.

Click the link to look at my past post about INVS & Mr.

I was giving the opportunity to take over the INVS store and the on- line store, but I couldn’t do it. It is a Store that MY friend built and I felt it should be something he finishes. Please continue to support the Mr. Brand, and keep an eye out for what is to come from them.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

